Past Auctions
Sunday, December 1 - 3rd Annual Thanksgiving Gun, Antique Advertising & Petroliana
Raymond, IL - 9:00am CST
This auction already has some great country store, antique advertising, petroliana, automobiliana and firearms.
Wednesday, December 4 - December Online Only Petroliana Auction
Nokomis, IL - 6:00pm CST
This will be our monthly timed Online-Only auction. We will be selling Petroliana smalls including tins, cans, ink blotters, and more.
Wednesday, December 18 - December Online Only Petroliana Auction #2
Nokomis, IL - 6:00pm CST
Just in time for Christmas we will be having a second online only auction this month. We will be selling petroliana and automotive related tins, cans, maps, toys, and advertising pieces.
Saturday, February 22 - Great Vintage Advertising
Denver, Pa - 9:00am CST
This auction was moved to Morphy's in Denver, Pa.
Friday, February 28 - 2014 Spring Peotone Petroliana & Automobiliana Auction
Peotone, Il - 10:00am CST
Saturday, April 26 - Coin-op & Advertising at Morphy's
Denver, Pa - 10:00am EST
Sunday, April 27 - Coin-op & Advertising at Morphy's
Denver, Pa - 10:00am EST
Friday, August 1 - 2014 Iowa Gas Auction
Des Moines, Ia - 9:00am CST
Saturday, October 11 - Morphy's First Collector Car Auction
Denver, Pa - 11:00am EST
Sunday, October 12 - Toys, Automobiliana & Petroliana at Morphy's
Denver, pa - 9:00am EST